Fools’ Blood Released!

Today is the day. Chapter one of my debut novel, Fools’ Blood is now available on Wattpad. Please have a look and tell me what you think! I’ll be posting a new chapter every week on what is Saturday for me, but probably Friday night for most of you. If you enjoy it, please come back and follow the continuing adventure of a vampire searching for his purpose. The full synopsis is at the end of this post.

As you can probably tell from the unique content of my stories, I write for myself and not a particular market, but I believe there are people out there who enjoy the same things as me. So, I’d really appreciate a share. Share this post, my Twitter or the Wattpad story directly. Here is the direct link to my story: http://my.w.tt/UiNb/YP5W4PrcaC

An author is nothing without their fans. Well, that’s a lie. They are everything. They create universes, but this universe needs you! With your support I can create a deluxe paperback version with the final version of the story Fools’ Blood, edited based on feedback from Wattpad readers, and with added bonuses such as full page ink illustrations, bonus adventures of the characters in 4 panel comic strips and much more. To make it happen, support my brand new Patreon page, which you can find here.

Patreon is a crowdsourcing service for creatives, where fans can support the artists they love with direct payments. You can pay per month or per project. I’ll be asking for money per project to get this book made. If you want to see it happen, please consider donating via my Patreon or even a share of the page is vital to help my work find the people who love it.

Thank you!

Synopsis for Fools’ Blood:

In a world where sorcerers are saucy and vampires are a pain in the neck, Ramses Niblet III, the first literal cat burglar and vampire slacker is growing tired with his quest. When he hears that the new vampire prince has a pet cat, he becomes obsessed with this ultimate prize, but if he’s going to capture the beloved Sparkles that means facing a whole underworld of trouble. Success would teach the world one important lesson: vampires don’t need Sparkles.

Leave a Reply

